Tickets for College Students in Carlisle, Pennsylvania

Found 21 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 4:00pm

Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:00pm

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sat Dec 29 2018, 2:00pm

Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sat Dec 29 2018, 1:00pm

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Mon Jan 7 2019, 8:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 1:00pm

Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center - Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Tue Nov 20 2018, 8:00pm

Whitaker Center - Harrisburg, PA
Wed Nov 21 2018, 7:30pm

Club XL - Harrisburg, PA
Wed Nov 21 2018, 9:00pm

Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center - Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Fri Nov 23 2018, 7:00pm

Club XL - Harrisburg, PA
Fri Nov 23 2018, 8:30pm

Whitaker Center - Harrisburg, PA
Wed Nov 28 2018, 7:30pm

Whitaker Center - Harrisburg, PA
Thu Nov 29 2018, 8:00pm

Whitaker Center - Harrisburg, PA
Fri Nov 30 2018, 8:00pm

Whitaker Center - Harrisburg, PA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:00pm

Whitaker Center - Harrisburg, PA
Sun Dec 2 2018, 6:30pm

Whitaker Center - Harrisburg, PA
Sat Dec 8 2018, 7:30pm

Club XL - Harrisburg, PA
Thu Dec 13 2018, 7:00pm

Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center - Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sat Jan 5 2019, 8:00pm

Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center - Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Tue Feb 5 2019, 8:00pm

Carlisle Tickets

Searching for Carlisle tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Carlisle on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Carlisle college football tickets, Carlisle college basketball tickets, and more in and around Carlisle, PA. Check out ticket listings from Carlisle students, as well as posts from local Carlisle residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Carlisle ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Carlisle classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Carlisle tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format