Tickets for College Students in Carlisle, Pennsylvania

Found 28 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Sun Aug 19 2018, 1:30pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Mon Aug 20 2018, 6:30pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Tue Aug 21 2018, 6:30pm

The Champ - Lemoyne, PA
Sat Aug 25 2018, 5:30pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Mon Aug 27 2018, 6:30pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Tue Aug 28 2018, 6:30pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Wed Aug 29 2018, 6:30pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Thu Aug 30 2018, 7:00pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 7:00pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Wed Sep 12 2018, 6:30pm

Stage on Herr - Harrisburg, PA
Thu Sep 13 2018, 8:30pm

Stage on Herr - Harrisburg, PA
Fri Sep 14 2018, 8:00pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Sun Sep 16 2018, 6:00pm

Stage on Herr - Harrisburg, PA
Tue Sep 18 2018, 8:00pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Wed Sep 19 2018, 6:30pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Sat Sep 22 2018, 7:00pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Wed Sep 26 2018, 6:30pm

Christian Life Assembly - Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Sat Sep 29 2018, 6:00pm

FNB Field - Harrisburg, PA
Wed Oct 3 2018, 6:30pm

Stage on Herr - Harrisburg, PA
Sat Oct 6 2018, 9:00pm

Carlisle Tickets

Searching for Carlisle tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Carlisle on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Carlisle college football tickets, Carlisle college basketball tickets, and more in and around Carlisle, PA. Check out ticket listings from Carlisle students, as well as posts from local Carlisle residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Carlisle ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Carlisle classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Carlisle tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format